skip navigation

Gladiators Board

 

Position
Name
Email
President
Nate Schmitt
npschmitt@aol.com
Vice President
DJ Hilgart
djhilgart@gmail.com
Director Football Operations
Mark Rowland
mrowlandhome@hotmail.com
Treasurer
Eric Pfleger
gladiator.treasurer@gmail.com
Advisor
Tim Taylor
timtooltay@wi.rr.com
Secretary
Tim Ernst
lernstt@gmail.com
Communications
Aaron Schmanski
Aschmanski1@wi.rr.com
Concessions
Nicky Valdez
Jackie Dommer
nvaldez@fils.org
jibberjabber@wi.rr.com
 
 
 
Sponsorship
Katie Marti
 
HC 8th Grade
Andy Wiziarde
awiziarde@stifel.com
HC 7th Grade
Cary Van Sluys
cvansluys@wi.rr.com
HC 6th Grade
Paul Marti
pmarti911@gmail.com
HC 5th Grade
Open